Baby Sitter

Childcare

Baby Sitter
Contact Send a message
661401985
City Luxembourg Ville, luxembourg City
Languages English
Additional Information Driving license
Babysitting
Accept last minute babysitting
Recommendations
( 0 )
Experience More than 6 years



Hello, I am 34 years old, Canadian and moved here to Luxembourg with my husband and dog 2 years ago. I speak English and going to school for French, and passed my beginner levels. I have a drivers license and a car here in Luxembourg. My father is a neurosurgeon, so I learned some first responses during emergencies. I have taken a course in CPR and the hamlek maneuver 2 years ago, but I do not have a certificate in it. I have been taking care of babies, toddlers and kids ever since I was a teenager and throughout university. Before coming to Luxembourg, I used to live in Dubai, in which I took care of my neighbors' kids or a couple of years. I am a freelance Life Coach, and I have some hours I would like to fill with something that gives me joy and gives other people joy too. I don't have children of my own yet, so I enjoy expressing my maternal side until I do. I love being around children and I love to play, as I believe we have so much to learn from children from their creativity, courage, innocence, and living in the moment. I also do enjoy teaching myself, I teach adults how to deal with their emotions, and I also have techniques for younger human beings as well. I understand the importance of parents having some adult time to connect to themselves and to each other, and that it is hard to find someone to trust with their bundles of joy, therefore, I am ready to meet beforehand, so we can establish a trust between us both.


Show route from:
to Luxembourg Ville, luxembourg City
No recommendations
To add recommendation, please log in with fb or google


Other Ads