Babysitter/Nounou looking for a job


Babysitter/Nounou looking for a job
Contact Send a message
Not available
City Luxembourg Ville, luxembourg City
Languages English
Additional Information Part-time
Full time
After school care
Accept last minute babysitting
( 0 )
Experience 4-6 years
City:Luxembourg Ville, luxembourg City
Country: Luksemburg

Hi! My name is Milouda and I'm 22 years old. I am of Moroccan origin and Spanish nationality. I am student (I am finishing my degree in English Studies).This year I took it as sabbatical to be able to work and pay for my studies. I'am a very cheerful girl who loves children. I like to play and teach children new ways to learn and have fun at the same time. I consider that I am very responsible and capable of serving as a babysitter with ease. I have experience with good families who can give recommendations about me. I have looked after children of different ages. I have been an Au Pair in Germany with a British family, looking after two children between 6 and 10 years old. I did tasks such as bringing them from school, preparing lunch, showering, dressing them, helping them with homework and playing with them. I have also been working here with an Italian/Spanish family, taking care of their 6 year old daughter. In short, I would love to work with a nice new family and add good experiences!! If you are interested, I leave my gmail to contact me: or my WhatsApp number:0034-697637375. Thanks❤

No recommendations
To add recommendation, please log in with fb or google

Other Ads