Femme de ménage / housekeeping / babysitting

Cleaning services

Femme de ménage / housekeeping / babysitting
Contact Send a message
00352671532690
ms.melinda.pap@gmail.com
City Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg
Languages English
German
Luxembourgish
Additional Information Part-time
Full time
Babysitting
After school care
Shared care
Recommendations
( 0 )
Experience 4-6 years



I am looking for a job with contract (20 or 40 hours per week) as a cleaning lady / housekeeper. I am a 45 year old Hungarian woman with 4 years of experience in cleaning and homekeeping. I had been working at a Dental Office in Luxembourg city as a cleaning agent for 2 years, as well as in households both in Luxembourg and in Germany. I would happily do babysitting as well if needed, I love children (and pets too). About my language skills: I speak English, German, and Hungarian, I understand Luxembourgish, and I have just registered to French classes for the next 2 semesters. Looking forward to hearing from you! Je recherche un travail à contrat (20 ou 40 heures par semaine) en tant que femme de ménage. Je suis une femme hongroise de 45 ans avec 4 ans d'expérience dans le nettoyage et l'entretien ménager. Je travaillais dans un cabinet dentaire de la ville de Luxembourg en tant qu'agent de nettoyage pendant 2 ans, ainsi que dans des ménages au Luxembourg et en Allemagne. Je ferais babysitting aussi, j'adore les enfants (et les animaux domestiques aussi). À propos de mes compétences linguistiques: je parle anglais, allemand et hongrois, je comprends le luxembourgeois et je viens de m'inscrire à des cours de français pour les deux prochains semestres.


Show route from:
to Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg
No recommendations
To add recommendation, please log in with fb or google


Other Ads