I am looking for a host family in Luxembourg

Childcare

I am looking for a host family in Luxembourg
Contact Send a message
683263336
Marjerielopez616@gmail.com
City luxembourg city, luxembourg Ville
Languages English
French
Luxembourgish
Additional Information Full time
Recommendations
( 0 )
Experience 4-6 years
City:luxembourg city, luxembourg Ville
Country: Luksemburg



Dear Future Host Family, :) Greetings! Thank you for looking at my profile. Im currently looking for a very kind, nice, open minded host family that will be willing to have me as their future au pair for the month of April or May 2020 . My name is Marjerie. I am a 24 yrs old, Filipina, and currently as an au pair here in NETHERLANDS and has been au pair in DENMARK for two years , BELGUIM for 1 year and here in NETHERLANDS for 1 year as well , 4 years experience :) . I am happy go Lucky person , friendly , helpful person, responsible, caring, mature, energetic, Reliable , and a competent au pair with a calm attitude and a track record of providing a quality childcare service to families and their children. I started Being an au pair here in Netherlands last year May 2019 and will be ending my contract by MAY 2020 , I have kind , Generous , Cool and sweet host parent and with three lovely children aged 9 years (THIJME) And 7 year old (PHIEN ) and 4 year old ( BELLE ). In my experienced working as an au pair, I really had fun. :) since taking care of children is one of my favorite things to do. they've been really close to my heart easily. 


No recommendations
To add recommendation, please log in with fb or google


Other Ads