Looking for a full time nanny/ babysitter position


Looking for a full time nanny/ babysitter position
Contact Send a message
City Luxembourg City, luxembourg Ville
Languages English
Additional Information Full time
After school care
Taking care of sick children
Accept last minute babysitting
( 0 )
Experience 4-6 years
City:Luxembourg City, luxembourg Ville
Country: Luksemburg

Hello Family, My name is Cathy currently an au pair here in Belgium and my contract here will be ending October 2021. I am looking for a family who is willing to have me as their full time nanny/ babysitter. I have good experience with kids ages 1 year to 13 years old. Currently I am taking care of 4 kids now 3, 4, 11 and 13 years old. I prepare breakfast and their lunch boxes as well as play with them after school, but the 2 eldest is just with us every other week, I am mostly with the two young girls. I´ve been an au pair in Sweden too, where I take care of 2 kids, 1 year and 3 years old-- who has a diabetes. I have some knowledge in taking care of a diabetic kid in balancing the glucose and giving him right amount of insulin. Measuring the carbs taken and so on. I can communicate well in English, also basic in Swedish and still learning with French. If you find my ads interesting, you can reach me with my email address or with my mobile. I wish to talk and tell more about myself to any family who is interested to have me as their babysitter. Thanks, Cathy

No recommendations
To add recommendation, please log in with fb or google

Other Ads