Nanny/Aupair Loving, caring and trustworthy

Childcare

Nanny/Aupair Loving, caring and trustworthy
Contact Send a message
638026913
City Luxembourg City, luxembourg Ville
Languages English
Additional Information Full time
Babysitting
After school care
Taking care of sick children
Recommendations
( 0 )
Experience 4-6 years



My name is Theresa I came from a big family . We are 12 members in the family and I am the 7th child I have 8 sister and 1 brother. My family are very supporting, loving, caring and most of all we are God fearing. I'm undergraduate of Bachelor of Science in Information Technology. I also finished vocational course of Health Care and Massage Therapy. I am presently working as Au pair here in Netherlands with a dutch and American family of 5, 3 kids(3,5,7 ages all boys). Before I came to Netherlands I was been a Domestic helper in Hong kong for more than 3 years. I worked with a two different Chinese family, the first I talked good care of elderly woman(92 years old with dementia). The second one is a Chinese family of 4, two adults and two kids(2,4 ages both boys). I am skilled and supervising activities of children and elderly while providing safe and good environment. I effectively manage everyday activities such as bathing, dressing and changing diapers as well as preparing nutritious food. If the weather is good we go out to the park for walking and sightseeing. I also have a certificate of household services to perform any task in the house My experience in childcare and elderly are funny,enjoyable, most of the time unexplainable feelings especially when seeing they are happy and comfortable for my guidance. My interest are watching and reading inspirational stories. I would really appreciate if I could be a good impact to share my interest to your family. I’m willing to give a reference my current host family. I’m available on November 2019. Thanks you Best Regards, Theresa


Show route from:
to Luxembourg City, luxembourg Ville
No recommendations
To add recommendation, please log in with fb or google


Other Ads