Private English Tutor in Luxembourg and Online

Tutoring and education courses

Private English Tutor in Luxembourg and Online
Contact Send a message
+352 621 750 700
City Ettelbruck, Diekirch
Languages English
Additional Information Driving license
Full time
After school care
Accept last minute babysitting
Shared care
( 0 )
Experience No experience
City:Ettelbruck, Diekirch
Country: Luksemburg

Hi, my name is Sindi. I am 22 years old. I graduated from Milwaukee Area Technical College in America. My major is Business Management. I specialized in the Medical Administration field. I finished my studies with excellent results. My American professors would describe me as a very hard-working and disciplined student. I started learning English when I was 7. I remember being that young and going to English courses and telling myself that this will all be worth it one day. I've always liked learning new languages and new cultures as well. I went to Barcelona, Milano, Athens, and Frankfurt and I was amazed by the beautiful cultures that these cities have. I would like to teach young students English. In my opinion, English is not a very difficult language. I believe that with the right teacher, it becomes very easy and very fun too. I think that it doesn't take too much time to learn English if you always revise your notes and concentrate on the lessons that we do in class. Another thing that I want you guys to know is that I don't only want to be your teacher but your friend too. I'm looking forward to meeting you guys :)

No recommendations
To add recommendation, please log in with fb or google

Other Ads