Tutor / Nanny/ All other kind of home help

Tutoring and education courses

Tutor / Nanny/ All other kind of home help
Contact Send a message
City Luxembourg
Languages English
Additional Information Part-time
After school care
Taking care of sick children
Accept last minute babysitting
Shared care
( 0 )
Experience 3-4 years
Country: Luksemburg

ENG: I am a 19-year-old University student studying languages. Previously, I also graduated with a secondary school diploma specialized in languages, thus I am fluent in English, German, French, Luxembourgish, Spanish and Portuguese. I have working experience in tutoring as well as taking care of children/looking after children. I am most passionate about education and love to teach. In fact, I am working towards becoming an English teacher. Furthermore, I am willing to help with every kind of home help needed, being cleaning, organizing, moving, cooking, taking care of someone or something or tutoring. I adapt entirely on the request being completely flexible. FR: Je suis un étudiant universitaire de 19 ans, étudiant les langues. Précédemment, j'ai reçu mon BAC avec une spécialisation en langues, par conséquent, je maîtrise l'Anglais, l'Allemand, le Français, le Luxembourgeois, l'Espagnol et le Portugais. J'ai de l'expérience professionnelle en cours d'appui ainsi que babysitting. Je suis très passionné par l'éducation et j'adore enseigner. En effet, mon but c'est de devenir professeur d'Anglais. En outre, je suis motivé de faire toute sorte d'aide nécessitée, soit le ménage, organiser, déménager, cuisiner, prendre soin de quelqu'un ou quelque chose et donner des cours. Je m'adapte complètement aux demandes étant entièrement flexible.

No recommendations
To add recommendation, please log in with fb or google

Other Ads